back

Contact partners

Who we are

Project management

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Mrs. Sandy Thiel

Engineering

s.thiel@steelconcept.de
phone +49 (0) 371 - 355 96 28
fax +49 (0) 371 - 355 96 12

Mario Köppa
Mario Köppa

Project Management/Head of Production

m.koeppa@steelconcept.de
phone +49 (0) 371 - 355 96 17
fax +49 (0) 371 - 355 96 12
mobile +49 (0) 172 - 46 27 012

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Olaf Weder
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Olaf Weder

Statics

o.weder@steelconcept.de
phone +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 15
fax +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 12
mobile +49 (0) 162 710 44 55

Otto Höfer
Otto Höfer

Engineering office Bavaria

o.hoefer@steelconcept.de
phone +49 (0) 96 81 – 91 89 11
fax +49 (0) 96 81 – 91 89 12
mobile +49 (0) 1 72 – 3 42 58 81

Benjamin Bächer
Benjamin Bächer

Engineering office Bavaria

b.baecher@steelconcept.de
phone +49 (0) 96 81 – 91 89 13
fax +49 (0) 96 81 – 91 89 12
mobile +49 (0) 172 77 04 573

Jens Dietrich
Jens Dietrich

international

dietrich@steelartua.com
phone +38 0382 716 713 (UA)
fax +38 0382 716 712 (UA)
mobile +49 (0) 172 – 462 70 13

Commercial processing

Dipl.-Ing. oec. Claudia Zirpel
Dipl.-Ing. oec. Claudia Zirpel

Office/customs

c.zirpel@steelconcept.de
phone +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 13
fax +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 12

Kirsten Drechsel
Kirsten Drechsel

personnel department/office

k.drechsel@steelconcept.de
phone +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 22
fax +49 (0) 3 71 – 3 55 96 12

Production

Matthias Kunze
Matthias Kunze

Head of Production/Welding Specialist

m.kunze@steelconcept.de
phone +49 (0) 3 71 – 3 55 96 16
fax +49 (0) 3 71 – 3 55 96 12
mobile +49 (0) 173 - 58 37 122

Management