Zurück

Ansprechpartner

Wer wir sind

Projektmanagement

Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Daniel Oertel
Dipl.-Ing. (TU) Daniel Oertel

Leitung

d.oertel@steelconcept.de
fon +49 (0) 3 71 – 3 55 96 14
fax +49 (0) 3 71 – 3 55 96 12
mobil +49 (0) 1 72 – 4 62 70 10

Otto Höfer
Otto Höfer

Konstruktionsbüro Bayern

o.hoefer@steelconcept.de
fon +49 (0) 96 81 – 91 89 11
fax +49 (0) 96 81 – 91 89 12
mobil +49 (0) 1 72 – 3 42 58 81

Benjamin Bächer
Benjamin Bächer

Konstruktionsbüro Bayern

b.baecher@steelconcept.de
fon +49 (0) 96 81 – 91 89 13
fax +49 (0) 96 81 – 91 89 12
mobil +49 (0) 172 77 04 573

Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Olaf Weder
Dipl.-Ing. (BA) Olaf Weder

Statik

o.weder@steelconcept.de
fon +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 15
fax +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 12
mobil +49 (0) 172 – 371 91 42

Ronny Walter
Ronny Walter

Kalkulation, Einkauf, Arbeitsvorbereitung

r.walter@steelconcept.de
fon +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 11
fax +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 12

Jens Dietrich
Jens Dietrich

Ukraine/Mazedonien

dietrich@steelartua.com
fon +389 2 322 88 24 (MK)
fon +38 0382 716 713 (UA)
fax +389 2 329 67 90 (MK)
fax +38 0382 716 712 (UA)
mobil +49 (0) 172 – 462 70 13

Produktion

Matthias Kunze
Matthias Kunze

m.kunze@steelconcept.de
fon +49 (0) 3 71 – 3 55 96 16
fax +49 (0) 3 71 – 3 55 96 12
mobil +49 (0) 173 - 58 37 122

Kaufmännische Sachbearbeitung

Dipl.-Ing. oec. Claudia Zirpel
Dipl.-Ing. oec. Claudia Zirpel

Büro/Zoll

c.zirpel@steelconcept.de
fon +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 13
fax +49 (0) 3 71 – 355 96 12

Geschäftsführung

Georg Bensch
Georg Bensch

g.bensch@steelconcept.de
fon +49 (0) 3 71 – 3 55 96 24
fax +49 (0) 3 71 – 3 55 96 12
mobil +49 (0) 1 70 – 5 87 02 56